Directory

Terrance Adams

Mooresville, NC


Pamela Blackshear

Durham, NC


Stacy Branch

Leasburg, NC

profsbranch@nullyahoo.com


David Brooks

Pembroke, NC

vetcare@nullnc.rr.com


Candace Brown

candingo@nullhotmail.com


Cecil Brownie

Mobile Veterinary Practice of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

cbrownie@nullnc.rr.com

www.MobileVetPracticeRaleigh.com

919-781-2943

Cell: 919-802-1622

Clinical Veterinary Medicine – All Species, Toxicology Consultants – Veterinary, General, Investigative, Forensic, Farm and House Calls


Edsell Campbell


Allen Cannedy

Small Ruminant and Camelid Mobile

Veterinary Services

Hillsborough, NC

allen_cannedy@nullncsu.edu

http://mymobilevet.com/

Cell: 919-618-1322

Specializing in Small Ruminants and Camelids


Dondrae Coble

Raleigh, NC

d_coble78@nullyahoo.com


Eric Coleman

Cary, NC

eric.s.coleman@nullaphis.usda.gov


Seagrid Colthurst


Mike Cotton

Greensboro, NC

mcotton1@nullearthlink.net


George Creed

Dallas,


Beth Cunningham

beth.p.cunningham@nullaphis.usda.gov


Linda Dalley


Mike Deese

Lumberton, NC


Greg Dugan

Mt. Airy, NC

gd108@nullhotmail.comg

dugan@nullwfubmc.edu


Clarence Dunning

Morganton, NC

nativevet@nullatt.net


Alex Fisher

Cary, NC

docfishervet@nullhotmail.com


Craig Fletcher

craig_fletcher@nullmed.unc.edu


Angela Davis Foster

Charlotte, NC


Angela Foster-Lee

Greensboro, NC

alee@nullncat.edu


Donald Fuller

Yanceyville,

caswellvetvc@nullembarqmail.com


Angela Fultz


Doris Fultz

Greensboro,

fultz@nullncat.edu


Janet Gamble-Mclin

Raleigh, NC

vicsdaughter@nullworldnet.att.com


Carla Gartrell

www.hillspet.com


Oona Gayle

Mathews,


Nneka George

Raleigh, NC

islechile@nullgmail.com

\


Ruth Gillis

Winston Salem, NCRMGillis14@nullaol.com


Tracy Hanner

,hanner@nullncat.edu


Ron Herbert

Hillsborough, NC


Tiffany Hubbs

Taylorsville, NCdvm88@nullyahoo.com


Keith Jamison

Marion,


Calvert Jeffers

Winston Salem,cjeffers@nulltriad.rr.com


Charles Jones

Indian Trail,


Dawn Jones

Indian Trail,


Sharon King

Burlington, NC


Angela King-Hubert

RTP, NC

kingher1@nullniehs.nih.gov


Ulysses Lane

Raleigh, NC

ulane6@nullnc.rr.com


Patrice Lanier

,


Curt Locklear

Lumberton, NC


Belinda Madison

Charlotte, NC


Angela Martin

Warsaw, NC 28398

duplinvet1@nullhotmail.com


Owen Martin

Warsaw, NC 28398

duplinvet1@nullhotmail.com


Georgette Hill McCray

RTP, NC

ghill@nullils-inc.com


Leland McLaughlin

petfixernc1@nulljuno.com


Derek Norford

Durham, NC

dnorford@nullwpo.nccu.edu


Beth Pemberton

Mount Gilead,


Towana Pittman

Towana.Pittman@nullaphis.usda.gov

(803) 788-1919


Kim Riley


William Rogers

Durham, NC

wmp.rogers@nullduke.edu


Cynthia Shackelford

RTP, NC

cshackelford@nullepl-inc.com


Bobby Sills

RTP, NC


Alicia Steven


Chandra Sundeep

Raleigh, NC


Jacqueline Tubbs


Eugene Upshaw

Greensboro, NC


Kristina Vaughn


Andrea Walker

Greensboro, NC


Enid Walker

Wilson, NC


Kimberly Walker


Steve Walker

Wilson, NC


Henry Wall

Wake Forest, NC

wallhg@nullembarqmail.com


Chandra Williams

Lexington, NC

vetdst@nullaol.com


Kyha Williams

Durham, NC

kyha.williams@nullduke.edu